Daily Prompt: Escape!

by imsuperalice

Describe your ultimate escape plan (and tell us what you’re escaping from).

Okay, I will make up one story. I heard a news about fire in a night club which killed hundreds of people. It was really big news and very tragic back then. Many families lost their family members and were desperate. The main reason why people lost their lives back at that incident was because everyone was trying to get out of the place as fast as possible so they stepped on each others and fought to get out of the night club first. For me, if I was in that situation, I would wait until most of the people leave the night club. Because from which I heard from the news, we shouldn’t run or be to hurried when the fire starts, because it doesn’t getting worse that fast. So it’s better to wait and walk in line(if possible) and go out. Or if I am far away from the exits, I will go in to the restroom and use the water in the restroom to protect myself. There were many people who survived because they stayed in the restroom. I think it is a very good idea and very wise unless the pipes get damaged from the fire…. If so, I am doomed.

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

