Daily Prompt: Share The Love

by imsuperalice

Tell us about another blogger who has influenced your own online journey.

I don’t really know any other bloggers. It maybe because I didn’t start doing daily prompt and using wordpress by my own will. I am doing this as a part of High School Journalism class and it greatly effects my grade so…. hehe. The only blogger I know for now is my lovely teacher, Miss Shiela Valenzuala. She is my Journalism teacher. She is filipino but went to Korea as a teacher before she decided to come here to Thailand. I don’t know how long she is planning to stay here because she once told me that she wants to travel and teach in many other countries. She stayed in Korea only 4 years so I don’t really know how long she gonna stay here. I wish she can stay here for a long time because in my opinion, she is one good teacher whom truly care about the students. (I mean it) Okay, back to the topic now.. She has influenced my online journey because, first, she was the one who introduced me WordPress and made me start using it. Second, she encourages me to write a lot and really do it with my heart. When I first started using wordpress, I wrote only few words and just answered it just to get grades. But now I found out this amazing, surprising thing that, WordPress is enjoyable. I am now enjoying expressing myself in words and more than that, in English. This helps me improve my English skill as well. Thanks to Miss Shiela, now I am able to do this with joy and I don’t feel like I am forced to do it. I prefer this kind of homework actually haha ❤

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

