Daily Prompt: Turn, Turn, Turn.

by imsuperalice

For many of us, winter is blooming into spring, or fall hardening into winter. Which season do you most look forward to?

The season I honestly look forward to is winter, and I believe that it’s not only me who wishing for it but majority of Thai citizens, or you can well say ‘everyone’ here wants winter already. It is so hot, hotter than hell here in Thailand. Some day if we are lucky, it might be around 38-40, but some days it might be above 40s, and that tortures us so badly. I saw a post on internet, he was saying that it is God wants us to practice living in hell, but I believe that he wants no one in hell. I know that winter makes no huge difference here. It is not cold, never cold here in Thailand during winter. But at least the sun won’t burn us so much. It is almost Songkran festival, and it is almost the prom night as well. I need to avoid the sun this year in order to look ‘fine’ during he prom night. I don’t need anymore extra sun burnt on my skin. So you can say that I am not playing water anywhere this year. When everyone is enjoying the festival, I’ll need to sit in some shelter and hide.. oh, some winters, it’ll be cold but only lasts for about a week or two, but at least it is cold and chilling.  So please winter, come quickly. TT TT TT TT

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

