Daily Prompt: Do over

by imsuperalice

Go back to a blog post you always thought could be better, or were unsatisfied with — now, fix it.

Daily Prompt: Undo

I choose to re do this daily prompt because when I did it back then, I was very out of mood to do daily prompt, so I just did it to just get it over with. Even though, personally I think this is a very good and meaningful topic to write about.

For me, there are not so many thing I really want to re do because I didn’t do anything really significant these past years, or in another word, I didn’t achieve anything important. But that is not the point of writing this. The thing I want to re do the most is my attitude during my younger years to my parents. I believe that everyone as a teenager once argue with their parents about some stupid and non sense stuffs. Me too, argued with them a lot, too much i will say. I regret it a lot and most of the time I was the one who was wrong. I want to say sorry but then my pride is little bit too high. I can’t bring myself to do that even when I realized that I was the one at fault. If I can re do things, then I will be a lovely and obedient child for my parents. I’m sure I will.. or at least I will try to be better than this.

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

