Daily Prompt: Press It

by imsuperalice

Give some love to three blog posts you’ve read and loved in the past week, and tell us why they’re worth reading.

…………………………unfortunately I don’t really know any bloggers except for my teacher’s (Ms.Shiela), and my other friends who also need to do the daily prompt assignment, but I am not following anyone’s blogs for read any other posts. because basically, I am not a blogger and I don’t use wordpress in my daily routine . I just started using it in the beginning of this year and I am not addicting to it yet. (if compare it to facebook, twitter, instagram, and other social medias I am using nowaday.)

As what I mentioned earlier in my previous daily prompt, it is that I’m doing this as a part of my Journalism assignment which is a class I’m taking in my High School. So I am not obsessing with writing blogs or obsessing with daily prompts (Which now I feel like enjoy writing it but still… ) So I do not know any bloggers I like particularly.

The only blog I have read is my teacher’s. She likes to write about Christianity related story. I like reading it because after I read it, it makes me feel calm. God’s love in her view is very touching somehow. and that is all I know about.

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

