Daily Prompt: Earwarm

by imsuperalice

What song is stuck in your head (or on permanent rotation in your CD  or MP3 player) these days? Why does it speak to you?

This daily prompt topic is really, seriously easy for me to answer. I like music to start off, so I know a lot about songs and these kind of things. Actually I have many songs in mind. But the song that I like to listen to currently is called ‘Love Blossom’ by K.Will. It is a song about  love between a man and a woman which occurs during Spring. Of course Thailand has no spring or whatsoever. But I do know how it feels during that specific season. It is about love which blooms, develops slowly along with the flowers of the season. It sounds so beautiful to me both its melody and its lyrics. (I don’t know Korean though, but I have read the lyrics lots of times haha.) Its music video is also appealing to me because first, L from Infinite starred in it along with another female idol from Sistar, I don’t really know who she is but she is beautiful indeed. The plot of the music video is also cute and lovable. After I watched it a few times, it struck in my head. Every time I listen to this song, the scene from that music video will appears in my head. The song is just way too romantic. It makes me feel a little bit lonely, and a little bit in love.. ❤

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

