Daily Prompt: Clone Wars

by imsuperalice

If you could clone yourself, how would you split up your responsibilities?

I will divide myself into realllllllllllly many people. I don’t have many works to do in a day but still, my laziness is always take over me eventually. I will clone myself into two to do things that need energy, examples are wash dishes, clean the bedroom, and even attend P.E class. I will clone another one to do all the things that need a lot of effort such as attending Pre-Calculus class, or JOURNALISM as well haha. My another clone will be my maid and do everything I say. Such as carry my bag, get me foods, sounds so mean lol I’m so mean to MYSELF. And for myself, I will do things that related to creativity, because that is what I like. I like Arts and Design, so it doesn’t bother me to do these things. I would be really fun, and I probably really enjoy myself do only things I like. ❤

