Daily Prompt: Second Time Around

by imsuperalice

Tell us about a book you can read again and again without getting bored — what is it that speaks to you?

It is absolutely the Harry Potter series without doubt ! Happy Potter is my favorite novel series, and also its movies are really really good. I am so addicted to Harry Potter when it was first release, and I waited excitedly for every new sequences of it. Because of the length of the books and also loads of information the books contain, it makes the books still pretty much interesting when I re read it again. Mostly because I can not remember most of the details, and sometimes I even forgot about its plot. Harry Potter is a very awesome novel series. If you haven’t read it, you just missed something really cool and I just want to ask why don’t you read it. The books are filled with creativity and magically beautiful. It lets you imagine and feel like you are in another world, or a so called magical world. It is a good series for both adults and teenagers. Even a child can enjoy the series. This Harry Potter thing captures people hearts, and is truly awesome. I LOVE HARRY POTTER SO MUCH !

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

 

