Daily Prompt: Cringe-Worthy

by imsuperalice

Do you feel uncomfortable when you see someone else being embarrassed? What’s most likely to make you squirm?

I do feel uncomfortable. In fact, I hate that kind of situation really… when someone is being embarrassed, I think I understand their feelings. I think it is very wrong to make people feel embarrassing of something especially something they can not change or they don’t have power to change it. When boys tease girls about their shapes or body parts, I think that is very mean. It happens lots of time in my classes. They don’t think it is serious. They just think it is funny to tease people. But the fact is girls are very sensitive with these things. When you call someone fat and they just laugh it off. I know that they hurt inside. So I just want to say that to make people embarrass is very wrong and no one deserve to be embarrassed. Everyone has their prides and values. So.. just treat everyone equally.

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

