Daily Prompt: Key Takeaway

by imsuperalice

Give your newer sisters and brothers-in-WordPress one piece of advice based on your experiences blogging.

If you’re a new blogger, what’s one question you’d like to ask other bloggers?

I am a newbie about blogging and writing stuffs, plus, my english is not good. I usually messed up with my english, grammar, spellings, and order of thoughts. Writing is not that easy like you think it is, especially when it is not in your mother tongue. For me it is quite tough to write everything perfectly, to have it in order of importance and follow the guideline of a good writing. If I am to ask an advice, then it would be about how to write a good writing. Not the step and how-to one, but tips. I really have problem about organizing my thoughts mostly. I usually mix up or sometimes write off topic. I went to take a SAT test on last Saturday and found out that writing is not easy especially when you only have limited time to do so. It can be quite depressing as well to write it as perfect as you can.

So in the conclusion, my question is, how to write a good writing? especially when you have a limited time to do so..?

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

