Daily Prompt: Hi, Mom

by imsuperalice

Today is Mother’s Day in the United States. Wherever in the world you are, write your mother a letter.

Photographers, share a photo that says

Mother day is a very important day. Not only in the United States, all around the world, mother days are celebrated every year and everyone knows its importance. In Thailand, Mother day is on the 8th August of every year. It is also our beloved queen birthday. I love my mom so much. On that day of every year I would make a card and flowers and buy her a gift. It might not be very valuable and not so expensive, but it came from my heart really.. I love my mom so much. Sometimes we fight, but it is because she loves me and cares for me but I do not realize that fact. Mom takes care of me since when I was born, actually since before I was born.. She is a very important person of my life and she is not replaceable. I can’t imagine my life with out her. It must be so depressing and sad. Also, I have another mom. My host mother in the United State. She is so loving and kind. She took me in the house for one year when I was there for an exchange student program without anything in return. I didn’t pay her to take me in her home, but she treated me just like one of her child. She cares for me like a mother cares for her child. She looks after me just like a mother looks after her child. It was wonderful to know that someone loves you and cares for you so much. In the conclusion, Mother day is a very important day and I want everyone to recognize its important. Love you mom today and tell her before it is too late.

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

imgres.jpg

